President - Avery Neff

Avery Neff

President

Electrical Engineering '20

averyn4@vt.edu

Treasurer - William Ogle

William Ogle

Treasurer

Electrical Engineering '21

willmo17@vt.edu

Industry Relations - David Stanley

David Stanley

Industry Relations

Computer Engineering '21

dstan35@vt.edu

Historian - Daniel Webb

Daniel Webb

Historian

Electrical Engineering '20

dwebb20@vt.edu

Secretary - Demi Alabi

Demi Alabi

Secretary

Electrical Engineering '20

demi3@vt.edu

University Relations - Jake Hargrove

Jake Hargrove

University Relations

Computer Engineering '21

jakeph3@vt.edu

Activities Co-Chair - Ethan Brooks

Ethan Brooks

Activities Co-Chair

Electrical and Computer Engineering '20

ethanb98@vt.edu

Activities Co-Chair - Ashley Chang

Ashley Chang

Activities Co-Chair

Electrical Engineering '20

achang13@vt.edu

Inclusion Chair - Afia Habib

Afia Habib

Inclusion Chair

Electrical Engineering '21

afia1@vt.edu

Webmaster - Jimmy McAvoy

Jimmy McAvoy

Webmaster

Computer Engineering '21

jmcavoy@vt.edu

Marketing Chair - Alicia Harman

Alicia Harman

Marketing Chair

Electrical Engineering '22

aeharma@vt.edu

Academic Development Chair - Riya Sareen

Riya Sareen

Academic Development

Electrical Engineering '20

riyas6@vt.edu