President - Katie Biggs

Katie Biggs

President

Computer Engineering '19

kbiggs97@vt.edu

Secretary - Demi Alabi

Demi Alabi

Secretary

Electircal Engineering '20

demi3@vt.edu

Treasurer - William Ogle

William Ogle

Treasurer

Electircal Engineering '21

willmo17@vt.edu

Historian - Daniel Webb

Daniel Webb

Historian

Electircal Engineering '20

dwebb20@vt.edu

Webmaster - Daniel Ocheltree

Daniel Ocheltree

Webmaster

Computer Science '19

djo96@vt.edu

Industry Relations - Bailey Spell

Bailey Spell

Industry Relations

Computer Engineering '20

bspell20@vt.edu

University Relations - Jake Hargrove

Jake Hargrove

University Relations

Computer Engineering '21

jakeph3@vt.edu

Activities Co-Chair - Avery Neff

Avery Neff

Activities Co-Chair

Electrical Engineering '19

averyn4@vt.edu

Activities Co-Chair - Ethan Brooks

Ethan Brooks

Activities Co-Chair

Electrical Engineering '20

ethanb98@vt.edu

Academic Development Chair - Ahmed Abouelhagag

Ahmed Abouelhagag

Academic Development Chair

Computer Engineering '20

aahme612@vt.edu

Outreach Chair - Alison Walters

Alison Walters

Outreach Chair

Electrical Engineering '21

alisonw3@vt.edu

Marketing Chair - David Stanley

David Stanley

Marketing Chair

Computer Engineering '21

dstan35@vt.edu

Inclusion Chair - Havy Pham

Havy Pham

Inclusion Chair

Electrical Engineering '20

havypham@vt.edu

Grad Student Liaison - Lee Gill

Lee Gill

Grad Student Liaison

Graduate

leegill@vt.edu

Robotics Chair - Vineeth Kirandumkara

Vineeth Kirandumkara

Robotics Chair

Computer Engineering '19

vineethk@vt.edu

Student Advisor - Michael Chalawsky

Michael Chalawsky

Student Advisor

Electrical Engineering '19

mac9996@vt.edu