IEEE

Virginia Tech Student Chapter

VT IEEE Student President

President


Katie Biggs

Senior

kbiggs97@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Secretary

Secretary


Demi Alabi

Junior

demi3@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Treasurer

Treasurer


William Ogle

Sophomore

willmo17@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Historian

Historian


Daniel Webb

Junior

dwebb20@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Webmaster

Webmaster


Daniel Ocheltree

Senior

djo96@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Industry Relations

Industry Relations


Bailey Spell

Junior

dbspell20@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student University Relations

University Relations


Jake Hargrove

Sophomore

jakeph3@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Activities Co-Chair

Activities Co-Chair


Avery Neff

Senior

averyn4@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Academic Development Chair

Academic Development Chair


Ahmed Abouelhagag

Junior

aahme612@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Activities Co-Chair

Activities Co-Chair


Ethan Brooks

Junior

ethanb98@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Academic Outreach Chair

Outreach Chair


Alison Walters

Sophomore

alisonw3@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Marketing Chair

Marketing Chair


David Stanley

Sophomore

dstan35@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Inclusion Chair

Inclusion Chair


Havy Pham

Junior

havypham@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Grad Student Liaison

Grad Student Liaison


Lee Gill

Grad Student

leegill@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Student Advisor

Student Advisor


Michael Chalawsky

Senior

mac9996@vt.edu

Site developed by the IEEE webmaster using WAMP