IEEE

Virginia Tech Student Chapter

VT IEEE Student President

President


Tyler Grim

Senior

tgrim26@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Secretary

Secretary


Katie Biggs

Junior

kbiggs97@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Vice President of Internal Relations

Vice President of Internal Relations


Abby Wasson

Senior

awasson@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Vice President of External Relations

Vice President of External Relations


Michael Chalawsky

Senior

mac9996@vt.edu

VT IEEE Public Relations

Public Relations


Lindsey Ocheltree

Senior

lindsey0@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Industry Liaison

Industry Liaison


Chris Rosengrant

Senior

rchris96@vt.edu

VT IEEE VT IEEE Student Organization Liaison

Student Organization Liaison


Reese Pounders

Sophomore

reesep1@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Industry Liaison

Industry Liaison


Brady Ingham

Sophomore

bjingham@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Activities Chair

Activities Chair


Andrew Burger

Senior

bandrew4@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Industry Liaison

Industry Liaison


Wes Hirsheimer

Senior

wesh95@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Women In Engineering Chair

Women In Engineering Chair


Kaitlyn Coughlin

Sophomore

kaitlync@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Robotics Team Lead

Robotics Team Lead


Logan Davenport

Senior

logan122@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Webmaster

Webmaster


Nathan White

Senior

nathanw1@vt.edu

VT IEEE Student Outreach Chair

Outreach Chair


Ahmad Edrees

Senior

edrees96@vt.edu

Site developed by the IEEE webmaster using WAMP